Cancel
OK
OK

About Yvonne House-Sitting Services House Cleaners

Logo

Business Information



No Reviews

No fixed address.

Service Areas
No fixed address.

Why choose Yvonne House-Sitting Services?

MATURE AGE WOMAN WHO ENJOYS LIFE, MEETING PEOPLE, TRAVELLING AND NEW EXPERIENCES Having recently purchased an RV, I would love to mix travelling with House Sitting. This to me, is the perfect combination for seeking new adventures, meeting people and seeing much of this awe-inspiring, great country of ours. Staying in one place long enough to be amongst and meet locals whilst making new four legged and two legged friends is a great way to get to know a local environment. Loves looong walks, riding my bicycle, travelling, gardening, meeting people and animals . Does not drink or smoke. Yvonne was Self-employed in a mix of industries including Floristry and Logistics. Early 60s, now retired from ‘work' but not from life. “Yvonne is impeccably tidy, when it comes to presentation and housekeeping.” “A responsible, reliable and very tidy House Sitter.” “Your home would be kept spotless and treated with the respect it deserves.” Passionate gardener, so rest assured that your greenery and blooms will look just as lush on your return. I've been house sitting for several years for friends, relatives and new friends I've met on House Sitting websites. Melbourne born and bred, residing many of my years in Victoria, ‘home base' is on the Mid North Coast of NSW. You're more than likely to see ‘Alice' (my RV) and me travelling around. I can be available at short notice. Your home will be kept spotless and treated with the respect that it deserves for $25 per day. I will travel all over Australia to a house sit destination that suits. Small acreages also considered.

Products and Services

Home

Our Location

Customer Reviews

Submit a review

Your Rating